BLUE CHEER: 7 (Vinyl 150g Limited LP)

7 (Vinyl 150g Limited LP)

This deluxe gatefold 150 gram multi colored vinyl edition will only be available in 500 numbered copies. All subsequent pressings will be standard black vinyl. Produced by Eric Albronda and Jim Keylor and recorded at Army Street Studios in 1979. Previously unreleased vintage studio tracks

  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Route 66
  3. Take Me Away
  4. I Want You Once Again
  5. Out of Focus
  6. Starlight
  7. Child of the Darkness
  8. Blues Cadillac
  9. Lies
  10. Feelin' OK


Leave a Reply