TEN YEARS AFTER: Stonehenged (2CD)


Ten Years After are an English blues rock band, most popular in the late 1960s and early 1970s. Between 1968 and 1973, Ten Years After scored eight Top 40 albums on the UK Albums Chart. In addition they had twelve albums enter the US Billboard 200, and are best known for tracks such as "I'm Going Home", "Hear Me Calling", "I'd Love to Change the World" and "Love Like a Man". Universal Music are proud to present their first two albums as well as their first live recording album, Undead. All of which would make a great addition to any fan’s collection.

Disc: 1
1. Going To Try
2. I Can't Live Without Lydia
3. Woman Trouble
4. Skoobly - Oobly
5. Hear Me Calling
6. A Sad Song
7. Three Blind Mice
8. No Title
9. Faro
10. Speed Kills
11. Going To Try
12. I Can't Live Without Lydia
13. Woman Trouble
14. Skoobly - Oobly
15. Hear Me Calling
16. A Sad Song
17. Three Blind Mice
18. No Title
19. Faro
20. Speed Kills
Disc: 2
1. Hear Me Calling
2. Woman Trouble
3. Boogie On
4. Rock Your Mama
5. Portable People
6. I Ain't Seen No Whisky

Leave a Reply