ROGER McGuinn: The Living Room Concert ’76



WLIR's Living Room Studio Broadcast, Glen Cove, Long Island, New York, September 14, 1976

The Band

Roger McGuinn (guitar, vocals)

James Q. Smith (guitar, vocals)

Bruce Barlow (bass, vocals)

Lance Dickerson (drums)

01 Up To Me
02 Take Me Away
03 Dreamland
04 She Don't Care About Time
05 Mr Tambourine Man
06 Friend
07 Hickory Wind
08 Bag Full Of Money
09 So You Want To Be A Rock And Roll Star
10 Take A Whiff On Me
11 Mr Spaceman
12 Roll Over Beethoven
13 Bo Diddley
14 Jolly Roger

Leave a Reply