REVEREND GARY DAVIS: The Avant Garde Recordings: Recorded Live October 29, 30 & 31, 1966 (2CD)

We are told:

  1. Sampson And Delilah
  2. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  3. Twelve Gates To The City
  4. Instrumental
  5. The Sun Is Goin' Down
  6. Oh Glory How Happy I Am
  7. You Got To Move
  8. The River Jordan
  9. Instrumental
  10. I Feel Like My Time Ain't So Long
  11. I Will Do My Last Singing In This Land Somewhere
  12. You Got To Die
  13. Soon My Work Will All Be Done

Leave a Reply