THE BAND: Live At The Academy of Music 1971 (Ltd. Deluxe Boxset)

This is not an official tracklist, but an account of what exists and is available:

Set One (no horns)

01. Up On Cripple Creek [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
02. The Shape I'm In
03. The Rumor [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
04. Time To Kill [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
05. Strawberry Wine [missing tape - only song from this run that hasn't ever been officially released]
06. Rockin' Chair [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
07. This Wheel's On Fire
08. Get Up Jake
09. Smoke Signal [missing tape - released on 2005 A Musical History box set]
10. I Shall Be Released [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
11. The Weight
12. Stage Fright

Set Two (w/ horns)

01. Life Is A Carnival
02. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
03. Caledonia Mission
04. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
05. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
06. Across The Great Divide
07. Unfaithful Servant
08. Don't Do It
09. The Genetic Method
10. Chest Fever
11. Rag Mama Rag
12. (I Don't Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
13. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [2001 reissue, bonus disc]

Bob Dylan guest appearance [2001 reissue, bonus disc]
01. Down In The Flood
02. When I Paint My Masterpiece
03. Don't Ya Tell Henry
04. Like A Rolling Stone

Leave a Reply