Bruce Springsteen – Hollywood Studios Live ‘92 (2CD)

“The Boss”, live at Hollywood Center Studios, June 5th, 1992.

In March 1992 Bruce Springsteen released his first albums in five years,

Human Touch and Lucky Town. To support them he embarked on a world tour, his first without the E-Street Band (though he did retain keyboardist Roy Bittan). The new band’s final rehearsal before the tour was broadcast on 1027 WNEW FM, and finds the Boss on superb form as he tackles a range of material from old classics right up to his newest compositions, with a guest appearance from Steve Van Zandt on 57 Channels (And Nothin’ On) and Glory Days


1. Born In The USA

2. Local Hero

3. Lucky Town

4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town

5. If I Should Fall Behind

6. 57 Channels (And Nothin’ On)

7. Big Muddy

8. Living Proof

9. My Hometown



1. Leap Of Faith

2. Man’s Job

3. Roll Of The Dice

4. Human Touch

5. Glory Days

6. Hungry Heart

7. Closing Remarks