ELKIE BROOKS: News 5 Classic Albums(5CD)

5 classic studio albums packaged together in a new slim line slipcase from one of the biggest female artists of the 70s & 80s, commonly referred to the ‘British Queen Of Blues’. In 2012, Elkie had released more albums that had reached the top 75 of the UK album chart than any other British female artist. Includes the albums: Two Days Away, Shooting Star, Live And Learn, Pearls & Pearls II.

 1. Love Potion No.9
  2. Spiritland
  3. Honey Can I Put On Your Clothes
  4. Sunshine After The Rain
  5. Pearl's A Singer
  6. Mojo Hannah
  7. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
  8. You Did Something For Me
  9. Night Bird
  10. Saved

Disc: 2

  1. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  2. Be Positive
  3. Since You Went Away
  4. Putting My Heart on The Line
  5. Stay With Me
  6. As
  7. Learn To Love
  8. Too Precious
  9. Shooting Star
  10. Just An Excuse

Disc: 3

  1. Viva La Money
  2. On The Horizon
  3. He Could Have Been An Army
  4. Rising Cost Of Love
  5. Dreamdealer
  6. Who's Making Love
  7. If You Can Beat Me Rocking
  8. Heartache Is On
  9. Not Enough Loving Left
  10. Falling Star

Disc: 4

  1. Superstar
  2. Fool If You Think It's Over
  3. Givin' It Up For Your Love
  4. Sunshine After The Rain
  5. Warm And Tender Love
  6. Lilac Wine
  7. Pearl's A Singer
  8. Don't Cry Out Loud
  9. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  10. If You Leave Me Now
  11. Paint Your Pretty Picture
  12. Dance Away

Disc: 5

  1. Goin' Back
  2. Our Love
  3. Gasoline Alley
  4. I Just Can't Go On
  5. Too Much Between Us
  6. Don't Stop
  7. Giving You Hope
  8. Money
  9. Nights In White Satin
  10. Loving Arms
  11. Will You Write Me A Song

Leave a Reply