SLADE: Slade in Flame (CD + DVD) Collector’s Edition

• Slade’s only feature film, which Q magazine calls ‘The best rock movie of all time.

• DVD pristinely re-mastered from original film elements

• Re-mastered CD

• The soundtrack album is one of Slade’s most varied and accomplished full length recordings

• 16 page booklet featuring memorabilia and notes by Chris Ingham

Disc: 1
1. How Does It Feel?
2. Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing
3. So Far So Good
4. Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here)
5. OK Yesterday Was Yesterday
6. Far Far Away
7. This Girl
8. Lay It Down
9. Heaven Knows
10. Standin' On The Corner
Disc: 2
1. The original film re-mastered on DVD

Leave a Reply