THE GRATEFUL DEAD: Alternative Beauty

Unreleased live performances by the Grateful Dead of songs from the classic American Beauty album. All performances unreleased and recorded between 1970 and 1978. Newly remastered and segued to create an imaginary hour long live experience of the entire album.

1 Box Of Rain

2 Friend Of The Devil

3 Sugar Magnolia

4 Operator

5 Candyman

6 Ripple

7 Brokedown Palace

8 Till The Morning Comes

9 Attics Of My Life

10 Truckin

Leave a Reply