BB King – Ladies & Gentlemen… Mr B.B King (4CD Box Set)

"B.B. King was one of America's few, long-standing musical treasures, whose stature has grown to an unassailable, international level. Despite being 85, King continues to tour, perform and grow in influence, casting a shadow that reaches far beyond the blues scene from whence he first came. His warm, down-home vocal style, his distinctive, talking blues guitar playing, and his songs that sing of love's joys and hardships such as "Sweet Sixteen", "How Blue Can You Get?", "Help The Poor", "The Thrill Is Gone" and countless others are all indelibly imprinted elements in the modern musical heritage."--Ashley Kahn

This 4-CD album celebrates B.B. King's 50th Anniversary signing to ABC-Paramount Records in 1962.

Disc: 1
1. Miss Martha King
2. When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
3. B.B. Boogie
4. She's Dynamite
5. 3 O'Clock Blues
6. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby She Was Gone)
7. Blind Love
8. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
9. You Upset Me, Baby
10. Ten Long Years
11. Bad Luck
12. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
13. Early In The Morning
14. Everyday I Have The Blues - B.B. King, The Count Basie Orchestra
15. (I've) Got A Right To Love My Baby
16. It's My Own Fault
17. Walking Dr. Bill
18. Rock Me Baby
19. You Ask Me
20. Blues At Midnight
21. Sneakin' Around
22. How Blue Can You Get?
23. I Wonder Why
24. Please Accept My Love
25. Help The Poor
26. Never Trust A Woman
Disc: 2
1. Every Day I Have The Blues
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. Please Love Me
4. All Over Again
5. Tired Of Your Jive
6. Cherry Red
7. Don't Answer The Door
8. Night Life
9. Gambler's Blues
10. Sweet Sixteen, Parts 1 & 2
11. Worried Dream
12. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
13. Watch Yourself
14. Lucille
15. Why I Sing The Blues
16. Confessin' The Blues
17. The Thrill Is Gone
Disc: 3
1. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
2. Chains And Things
3. Hummingbird
4. Worry, Worry
5. Ghetto Woman
6. Ain't Nobody Home
7. Guess Who
8. I Like To Live The Love
9. Lucille Talks Back
10. Don't Make Me Pay For His Mistakes
11. Let The Good Times Roll - B.B. King, Bobby Bland
12. Mother Fuyer
13. When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
14. Better Not Look Down
15. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
16. Nightlife / Please Send Me Someone To Love
17. Make Love To Me
Disc: 4
1. Into The Night
2. When Love Comes To Town - U2, B.B. King
3. Take Off Your Shoes
4. I'm Moving On
5. There Is Always One More Time
6. Monday Morning Blues (Blues For Mr. G.)
7. Playin' With My Friends - B.B. King, Robert Cray
8. Confessin' The Blues - Marty Stuart, B.B. King
9. Blues Man
10. I'll Survive
11. Caldonia
12. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
13. Monday Woman
14. Ten Long Years - B.B. King, Eric Clapton
15. Early In The Morning - B.B. King, Van Morrison
16. Key To The Highway
17. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean