Upward Spiral (CD) by Branford Marsalis Quartet & Kurt Elling

Upward Spiral (CD)

Branford Marsalis Quartet & leading jazz singer Kurt Elling co-operate on a full album, a mix of standards & new compostions.

1. There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York

2. Blue Gardenia

3. From One Island to Another

4. Practical Arrangement

5. Doxy

6. I'm a Fool to Want You

7. West Virginia Rose

8. Só Tinha de Ser Com Você

9. Momma Said

10. Cassandra Song

11. Blue Velvet

12. The Return (Upward Spiral)


Leave a Reply