GUNS ‘n ROSES: Live Radio Broadcasts (2CD)

We are told:

These live radio broadcasts were recorded at the Ritz in New York City on 2nd February, 1988 and the Rosemont Horizon, Chicago, IL on 9th April, 1992. The Ritz performance was part of their Appetite for Destruction tour and features the Aerosmith cover Mama Kin. Guns N Roses were on the same bill as Great White. The Rosemont Horizon gig was part of the Use Your Illusion tour, featuring many of their greatest hits from their previous studio albums and Lies EP.

Disc: 1
1. Down on the Farm
2. Free Fallin'
3. It's So easy
4. Mr.Brownstone
5. Out ta Get Me
6. Sweet Child O' Mine
7. My Michelle
8. Knockin' on Heaven s Door
9. Welcome to the Jungle
10. Night Train
11. Paradise City
12. Mama Kin
13. Rocket Queen
14. Patience
Disc: 2
1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. Civil War
3. Night Train
4. Mr. Brownstone
5. Live and Let Die
6. It's So Easy
7. Wild Horses
8. Patience
9. Double Talkin' Jive
10. November Rain
11. You Could Be Mine
12. The Godfather Theme
13. Welcome to the Jungle (Bonus Track)
14. Civil War (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply