THE GRATEFUL DEAD. ‘Broadcasting Live’ (2xDVD)

Over two hours of the Grateful Dead broadcasting live from New Year's Eve 1987 into New Year's Day 1988

DVD one

1. Intro
2. Bertha
3. Cold Rain and Snow
4. Little Red Rooster
5. When Push Comes to Shove
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
7. Bird Song - The Music Never Stopped

DVD two

1. Hell In A Bucket/Happy New Year

2. Uncle John's Band
3. Lady With A Fan
4. Terrapin Station
5. Drums And....
6. ....Space
7. The Other One
8. Wharf Rat
9. Throwing Stones
10. Not Fade Away
11. Knockin On Heaven's Door

Leave a Reply