QUICKSILVER MESSENGER SERVICE: Stony Brook College, New York 1970 (2CD)

A stunning 2CD live album from San Francisco psychedelic masters Quicksilver Messenger Service mesmerizing a New York audience with heavy blues jams and extended freakouts!
This line-up of the band featured renowned keyboardist Nicky Hopkins, who had previously recorded with The Beatles, The Stones, The Who and more!

1. Baby Baby
2. Subway
3. Too Far
4. Warm Red Wine
5. The Truth
6. Mona
7. Long Haired Lady

1. Mojo
2. Pride Of Man
3. Edward The Mad Shirt Grinder
4. Who Do You Love

Leave a Reply