Ry Cooder & The Chicken Skin Band – Live In Germany 1977 (CD)

Recorded live at the Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany 26th January 1977. Features Flaco Jiminez.

1 Stand By Me
2 Tatler
3 The Dark End Of The Street
4 One Meat Ball
5 Fool For A Cigarette
6 Tamp 'Em Up Solid
7 Light You Shine On Me
8 Do Re Mi
9 Good Night Irene
10 Volver, Volver