NEIL YOUNG: Official Release Series Discs 5-8 (4×180 Gram LP Box/Limited Edition (3500 copies))

  • Limited Edition(3500 copies)
  • 4x180 Gram High QualityAudiophile Virgin Vinyl LP
  • Bernie Grundman Remaster
  • Pressed at Pallas, Germany
  • Housed in Telescoping box
  1. Time Fades Away
  2. On The Beach
  3. Tonight's The Night
  4. ZumaThis limited edition box set includes the classic albums: Time Fades Away, On The Beach, Tonight's The Night and Zuma, each remastered from the original analog studio recordings at Bernie Grundman Mastering. The artwork is a historically accurate reproduction by Young's long-time art director, Gary Burden. These classics are being reissued on 180-gram audiophile vinyl for the first time and pressed at the world's premiere pressing plant, Pallas MFG Germany.