JOHNNY WINTER: Raisin’ Cain (CD)

Raisin Cain (CD)

John Dawson Winter, III, known as Johnny Winter was an American blues guitarist. He was a multi-instrumentalist, singer and producer. Johnny was prominent session man and toured with Muddy Waters. Johnny is the brother of Edgar Winter. Sadly, Johnny passed away in 2014; Raisin Cain on CD. This was originally released in 1980.

1. The Crawl
2. Sitting In The Jail House
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. New York, New York
5. Bon Ton Roulet
6. Rollin' And Tumblin'
7. Talk Is Cheap
8. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
9. Don't Hide Your Love
10. Monther-In-Law Blues
11. Walkin' Slowly

Leave a Reply