HOT TUNA: Live At The Fillmore West 3rd July 1971 (2CD)

Live At The Fillmore West 3rd July 1971 (2CD)

‘The telepathic interplay between Jorma and Jack is always fascinating and Papa John Creach's violin and Sammy Piazza's tasteful drumming adds a distinct new flavor to the proceedings... Everything here compares favorably to the released versions, and many surpass them in both length and intensity’ –

Disc 1
1.       That’ll Never Happen No More
2.       How Long
3.       Candy Man
4.       New Song For The Morning
5.       Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
6.       Uncle Sam Blues
7.       John’s Other
8.       Rock Me Baby
9.       Babe I Want You To Know
10.   Know You Rider

Disc 2
1.       Been So Long
2.       Come Back Baby

3.       Feel So Good

Leave a Reply