BLUE OYSTER CULT: Live / 1981-1983 (2CD)

Live 1981-1983 (2CD)

Blue Öyster Cult are best known for such hard rock and heavy metal songs as "(Don't Fear) The Reaper", "Godzilla" and "Burnin' for You". Since the release of their self-titled debut album in 1972, the band has sold over 24 million albums worldwide, including 7 million in the United States alone. These concerts were performed in New York in 1981 and Pasadena in 1983 and feature all of their best known tracks.

Disc: 1
1. Burnin' for You
2. Joan Crawford
3. Don't Fear the Reaper
4. Dr. Music
5. Veteran of the Psychic Wars
6. Hot Rails to Hell
7. M.E 262
8. Fire of Unknown Origin
9. Godzilla
10. Born to Be Wild
11. Five Guitars
12. Roadhouse Blues
13. Stairway to the Stars
14. Harvester of Eyes

Disc: 2
1. Workshops of the Telescopes
2. Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
3. Born to Rock
4. Born to Be Wild
5. Seven Screaming Diz-Busters
6. Cities on Flame with Rock'n'Roll
7. Burnin' for You
8. Hot Rails to Hell
9. Joan Crawford
10. Don't Fear the Reaper
11. Roadhouse Blues

Leave a Reply