THE MARSHALL TUCKER BAND; Live From The Garden State 1981 (DVD)

Although The Marshall Tucker Band is famous for its live prowess, there has never been a full-length concert DVD on the market— until now. Ramblin' is proud to present Live From The Garden State 1981, the DVD of their legendary MTV concert, which has never been available to consumers in any format. The DVD features the original lineup—minus Tommy Caldwell, who died the year before, performing their biggest hits: "Heard It In A Love Song," "Fire On The Mountain," "Can't You See" and many more. It’s an essential release for MTB’s extensive fanbase.

1. Take The Highway
2. Heard It In A Love Song
3. Tell The Blues To Take Off The Night
4. It Takes Time
5. Special Someone
6. Rumors Are Raging
7. Bob Away My Blues
8. Fire On The Mountain
9. Something's Missing In My Life
10. The Time Has Come
11. Ramblin'
12. Can't You See
13. This Ol' Cowboy
14. Searchin' For A Rainbow
15. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky

Leave a Reply