TALKING HEADS: Live Chicago 1978 (CD)

Live Chicago 1978 (CD)

Great early years concert by New York's Talking Heads, recorded at Park West, Chicago in 1978, just three years after their 1975 formation - a must for any fan! Tracks include 'The Big Country', 'Stay Hungry', 'Artists Only', 'New Feeling', 'Don't Worry About the Government' & - of course - their first charting single 'Psycho Killer'.

1. The Big Country
2. Warning Sign
3. The Book I Read
4. Stay Hungry
5. Artists Only
6. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
7. Don't Worry About The Government
8. The Good Thing
9. Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
10. Love Building On Fire
11. New Feeling
12. Psycho Killer
13. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
14. Take Me To The River

Leave a Reply