SEX PISTOLS: More Product (3CD Box set)

We are told:

‘Some Product’ was a compilation of 1976-1978 Sex Pistols radio interviews released as an album in July 1979.

This reissue has been expanded into a 3CD set by including the BBC Radio 1 “Rock On” interview from 1977 (CD2)

and two further previously unreleased Radio Forth & Radio Metro interviews from 1977 (CD3)

  1. The Very Name 'Sex Pistols'
  2. From Beyond The Grave
  3. Big Tits Across America
  4. The Complex World Of John Rotten
  5. Sex Pistols Will Play
  6. Is The Queen A Moron?
  7. The Fucking Rotter


Disc: 2

  1. BBC Radio 1 - Rock On


Disc: 3

  1. Radio Metro Interview
  2. Radio Forth Interview

Leave a Reply