LOU REED: Dealing on the Boulevard – Live at The Paramount Theater, Denver,CO April 13th 1989 (CD)

Lou, buoyed & rejuvenated by the response to the urban apocalypse suite of the just released New York album, hits the road.....

Chronicling his grotesque & rotten home town 'Big Apple', whilst taking no prisoners, offers up wry & fragile hope among the decaying ruins.

Does he succeed?

Listen & hear......

01 Dirty Blvd.

02 Endless Cycle

03 Last Great American Whale

04 Beginning Of A Great Adventure

05 Busload Of Faith

06 I Love You, Suzanne

07 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

08 Doin' The Things That We Want To

09 Rock 'N' Roll

10 Video Violence

11 The Original Wrapper

12 Sweet Jane

13 Walk On The Wild Side

Leave a Reply