JOE WALSH: Live At The Wiltern Theater 1991 (CD)


Joe Walsh live at the Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles, 7th September 1991. FM radio broadcast. Joe Walsh - Vocals, Guitar, Slide Guitar, Talk Box, Organ; Joe Vitale - Keyboards, Percussion; Rick Rosas - Bass, Backing Vocals; Chad Gromwell - Drums

1. Indian Summer
2. Ashes, The Rain And I
3. Walk Away
4. Two Sides To Every Story
5. Ordinary Average Guy
6. Turn To Stone
7. The Confessor
8. In The City
9. Look At Us Now
10. Life's Been Good
11. Funk #49
12. Rocky Mountain Way
13. Going Down Medley
14. All Night Long

Leave a Reply