Mink DeVille – Coup De Grace (CD) inc. track listing

Mink DeVille’s fourth album, Coup de Grace, was released in 1981. Co-produced by Willy DeVille and Jack Nitzsche, the album features such superb songs as the surging "Maybe Tomorrow" and a soulful, Spanish flavoured take on "You Better Move On." • Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves.

In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album. • Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music's true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. • While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. • Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.

1. Just Give Me One Good Reason
2. Help Me To Make It
(Power Of A Woman's Love)
3. Maybe Tomorrow
4. Teardrops Must Fall
5. You Better Move On
6. Love & Emotion
7. So In Love Are We
8. Love Me Like You Did Before
9. She Was Made In Heaven
10. End Of The Line

Leave a Reply