Mick Abrahams was the original guitarist for Jethro Tull and featured heavily on This Was.. He left the group to form Blodwyn Pig a successful blues/jazz influenced progressive rock group. All Tore Down was recorded live in 1993 and features the classic Tull track Cat's Squirrel.

  1. It's Only Love
  2. All Tore Down
  3. Lies
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. I Wonder Who
  6. The Victim
  7. Cat's Squirrel
  8. Slow Down
  9. Dead Man's Hill

Leave a Reply