They tell us....

Fleet Foxes have announced details of their new album ‘Crack-Up’. ‘Crack-Up’ is the band’s first album since 2011’s ‘Helplessness Blues’ and their third full-length to date. It will be released via Nonesuch Records on June 16. The album was co-produced by frontman Robin Pecknold and guitarist Skyler Skjelset. It was recorded between July 2016 and January 2017 in various studios around the US. The album’s title was partially inspired by a F Scott Fitzgerald essay of the same name.

Leave a Reply