JOHNNY THUNDERS: In Cold Blood Deluxe (2CD)

The Story of 1982 in the life of Johnny Thunders .. remastered and restored studio tracks with a bonus disc of a rare desk tape recorded at London's Marquee club . Liner notes by Nina Antonia with unpublished photos. A great deal of love has been put into putting this together and all royalties are paid to the estate.

Disc 1:

1.     Green Onions

2.     Diary Of A Lover

3.     Look In My Eyes

4.     In Cold Blood

5.     Just Another Girl

6.     Endless Party

7.     Who Do Voodoo

8.     In Cold Blood

9.     Just Another Girl

10.  Diary Of A Lover

11.  You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory

12.  She’s So Untouchable

13.  Ask Me No Questions

14.  Hurt Me

15.  Sad Vacation / It’s Not Enough

16.  Some Hearts

17.  Subway Train / I’m A Boy I’m A Girl

18.    Give Me More

1-10 Produced by Jimmy Miller

1-3 Euphoria Sound Studios March 1982 Revere Mass

4-6 Downtown Recorders Boston Mass October 1982

6 Unreleased on CD

7-10 Chelsea studios New York 1982

11-17 Acoustic Session Revere Sound Studio  January 1982,

18 New York  1982

DISC 2 Live At The Marquee Club 3rd June 1982

1.     Pipeline

2.     In Cold Blood

3.     Too Much Junkie Business

4.     I Love You

5.     Green Onions

6.     These Boots Are Made For Walking

7.     Sad Vacation

8.     Just Another Girl

9.     Five To One

10.  Great Big Kiss

11.  Just Because I’m White

12.  Chinese Rocks

13.  Jet Boy

14.  Pipeline

15.  Miscellaneous Ad Lib

16.  You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory

17.  Alone In A Crowd

18.  London Boys

19.  Be-Bop-A-Lula

Johnny Thunders Gtr & Vox   Jerry Nolan Drums, Tony James Bass , Steve New Guitar

Leave a Reply