MIDWINTER: The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow (Vinyl LP)

The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow (Vinyl LP)

This small band existed during the years 1972-1974 as a separate projectof musicians who were deeply involved with the folk music scene.This sole album representing their achievements was recorded in year 1973, but it wasn't released until 1994 as a CD.

 The band are Dick Cadbury (bass), Paul Corrick (Guitar, Recorder, Mandolin, Vocals), Mick Burroughes (Percussion, Jew's Harp), Ken Saul (Vocals, Guitar, Dulcimer, Banjo) and Jill Child (Vocals, Recorder, Autoharp).

Leave a Reply