DELAWARE SLIDE: 4th July 1977 (3CD)

They tell us...

Limited edition 3CD 1000 only.

An Introductory pre-order price of £9.99 for first 100 orders.

The explosive full set from Independence Day 1977 broadcast by WXDR-FM in its full incendiary glory.

Disc 1.

01 Haunted House

02 C'est La Vie

03 Folsom Prison Blues

04 Madison Blues

05 Shake Your Moneymaker

06 Down In The Bottom

07 Talk To Me Baby

08 Let It Rock

Disc 2.

01 Carol

02 Riding In The Moonlight

03 New Boogie Chillun

More music like this HERE

Leave a Reply