Freddie King – Live and Loud 1968 (CD)

Live and Loud 1968 (CD)

Freddie King was considered one of the most influential guitarists in the 50’s and 60’sand one of the “three kings of the blues.” His signature style was evident and identifiable toanyone who was listening to R&B radio during that time

The first 9 tracks on this mid-price release were recorded live at the Fillmore West in 1968, ‘Play ItCool’ was recorded live at the Annarbor Blues festival in 1969, with the final track ‘Feelin Good’recorded in Sweden in 1971.

1. Aint Nobody’s Business

2. I Wonder Why

3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman

4. Key To The Highway

5. Hideaway

6. Whole Lotta Lovin

7. Five Long Years

8. Hideaway

9. Going Down

10. Play It Cool

11. Feelin Good ( I Wanna Boogie)

Leave a Reply