Head On Freeways (CD) by Bachman – Turner Overdrive

Head On Freeways (CD)
  • Canadian rockers Bachman-Turner Overdrive’s albums from 1976 and 1977
  • Both albums made the US Top 100, with ‘Head On’ spending nearly 6 months on the chart and spawning the hit single ‘Take It Like A Man’
  • Since 1979 the band have split up and reformed more than once, but long-time friends Randy Bachman and C.F. Turner are still in the current line up
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


  • Find Out About Love
  • It’s Over
  • Average Man
  • Woncha Take Me For A While
  • Wild Spirit
  • Take It Like A Man
  • Lookin’ Out For #1
  • Away From Home
  • Stay Alive


  • Can We All Come Together
  • Life Still Goes On (I’m Lonely)
  • Shotgun Rider
  • Just For You
  • My Wheels Won’t Turn
  • Down, Down
  • Easy Groove
  • Freeways