GENE CLARK: Still Feeling Blue (CD)

Still Feeling Blue (CD)

This superb live set was recorded for broadcast by a local radio station in December of 1982.

1. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  2. Still Feeling Blue
  3. Train Leaves Here Tomorrow
  4. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
  5. Running The Roadblocks
  6. Easy Ride From Good Times To The Blues
  7. My Uncle
  8. If You Could Read My Mind
  9. Once More
  10. Mr Tambourine Man