ARCADE FIRE: Everything Now (Night Version) (Limited CD)

Everything Now (Night Version) (Limited CD)

They tell us:

  • ‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It is released on 28th July 2017.
  • Limited Edition CD (‘Night’ version)
  • CD in a gatefold sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert.
  • The ‘Night’ version of the album has limited edition artwork. The tracklisting is the same across all formats of the album