THE CADOGAN HALL: Scheduled free performances

For background information re this superb venue and the Out to Lunch free performances, please click HERE

The events are all now confirmed…

Friday 2 June 2017

Doolally Tap: David Lalljee (Trombone & Vocals), Titch Walker (Trumpet & Vocals), John O'Neill (Clarinet), Nick Singer (Banjo & Vocals), Tom Briers (Sousaphone)

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Geoff Simkins / Nikki Iles / Dave Green Trio. Geoff Simkins (saxophone), Nikki Iles (piano), Dave Green (bass)

Friday 9 June 2017

Alex Curtis Quartet: Alex Curtis (piano), Sophie Alloway (drums) Jon Shenoy (saxophones) , Dave O’Brien (bass/synths)

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Man Overboard Quintet: Louisa Jones (vocals), Ewan Bleach (reeds), "Magic" Mike Henry (cornet), Jean-Marie Fagon (guitar), Dave O'Brien (bass)

Friday 16 June 2017

Theo Jackson Quartet (feat. Andy Davies) plays Chet Baker

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Chris Ingham Quartet: the Jazz of Dudley Moore. Chris Ingham (piano), Paul Higgs (trumpet), Marianne Wyndham (bass), George Double (drums)

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Matt Ridley Quartet: Matt Ridley (bass), Jason Yarde (saxophone), John Turville (piano), George Hart (drums)

Friday 30 June 2017

Gareth Williams & Trish Clowes: Gareth Williams (piano) & Trish Clowes (saxophone)

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Gabriel Latchin Trio: Gabriel Latchin (piano), Josh Morrison (drums) and Dario Di Lecce (double bass).

Friday 14 July 2017

Paul Richards Trio: Paul Richards (guitar), Steve Thompson (double bass) and Tony Shepherd (drums)

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Allison Neale Quartet: Allison Neale (saxophone & flute), Leon Greening (piano), Dario Di Lecce (bass) and Matt Fishwick (drums)

Friday 21 July 2017

Paul Higgs presents ‘Shades of Miles’: Paul Higgs (trumpet), Chris Ingham (piano), George Double (drums) and Jerome Davies (bass)

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Deelee Dubé: Deelee Dubé (vocals), Renato D'Aiello (tenor saxophone), Juan Galiardo (piano)

Friday 28 July 2017

Satori: Josephine Davies (saxophone), Calum Gourlay (bass), James Maddren (drums)

---//---

Rebecca Stewart

Concerts Manager, Cadogan Hall Limited

Direct Tel: +44 (0)207 824 7607

CADOGAN HALL

5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ

Admin: 020 7730 5744 / Fax: 020 7881 0634 / Box office: 020 7730 4500

www.cadoganhall.com

Become a friend of Cadogan Hall to obtain great benefits, inc. priority booking & a minimum of 10% off selected concerts and events.

Please visit our ENCORE page: http://www.cadoganhall.com/encore